The Ohio Pawnbrokers Association ... Serving Ohio Pawnbrokers throughout the state.

 

HOME  |  PRESIDENTS MESSAGE  |  OFFICERS  |  CODE OF ETHICS  |  FAQ  |  CONTACT US


NAVIGATION
PRESIDENTS MESSAGE
OFFICERS
CODE OF ETHICS
AFFILIATIONS
FAQ
CONTACT US

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ohio Pawnbrokers Association Officers & Board Members

 

 

Raph Tincher | President
Ted's Pawn Shop
2026 Delaware Ave.
Norwood, Ohio 45212     
513-631-1246 
raph@tedspawn.com
 

 

Lou Tansky | Treasurer/Immediate Past President
Uncle Ben's Pawn Shop
2600 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44114
lou@unclebenspawnshop.com
www.UncleBensPawnShop.com
Ph:   216-325-LOAN
Fax: 216-325-5627

 

Eric Johnson | Vice President
Johnson Brothers' Jewelry & Loan

Mansfield, OH

419-522-7296

eric@jbpawn.com

 

Rhonda Johnson | Secretary
Johnson Brothers' Jewelry & Loan

Mansfield, OH

419-522-7296

rhonda@jbpawn.com

 

Jim French
Buckeye Pawn Shop
1801 Harrisburg Pike
Columbus, OH 43223

614-276-7500

pawnit@rrcol.com  
 

 

Kathleen Gehalo
Odyssey Jeweler and Loan
Cleveland Ohio 44102
216 651 5557
Odyssey651@yahoo.com
 

 

Greg Fauver

Alliance Loan Company

137 S Arch Ave

Alliance, OH 44601

330-821-3444

fauverg@allianceloan.com

 

 

Ric Blum | Past President
Ohio Loan
1171 W. Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
937-228-5991
ohioloan@att.net

James Eckman

Ace Diamond and Jewelry Brokers

7110 Market Street

Boardman, OH 44512

330-629-6363

adjb@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Cory Fischer

Ohio Gold and Pawn

3970 Everhard Road NW

Canton OH 44709

330.493.4653

pawncanton@gmail.com  

 

Robert Lambert

85 E Gay Street, Suite 11C

Columbus, OH 43215

614-469-0677